About the CSQS
  Chairman's Introduction
  CSQS Committee
  CRE & CSQS Roundtable 2019
  CRE & CSQS Roundtable 2018
  CRE & CSQS Roundtable 2017
  CRE & CSQS Roundtable 2016
  CRE & CSQS Roundtable 2015
  CRE & CSQS Roundtable 2014
  CRE & CSQS Roundtable 2013
  CRE & CSQS Roundtable 2012
  CRE & CSQS Roundtable 2011
  CSQS Roundtable 2010
  CSQS Roundtable 2009
  CSQS Roundtable 2008
  Photo Gallery
  CRM Executive Forum
  CSQS Testimonials
  Roundtable Testimonials
  Contact Us
  Press Releases
  Global Certification
  APCSC Summit
  CRE Awards
  Best-in-Class Presentation

Visit Best-in-Class Website

Visit the CRE Awards Website


Global Certification
Certified Contact Center Manager (CCCM)
Certified Customer Service Analyst & Auditor (CCSA)
Certified Contact Center 
Supervisor (CCCS)
Certified Contact Center Professional (CCCP)
Certified Customer Service Professional (CCSP)
Certificate in Customer Service Management (CCSM)
Certificate in Service Excellence Leadership (CSEL)
Certificate in Professional Customer Service (CPCS)
Certified Telemarketing Supervisor (CTMS)


Chairman's Introduction

繁體 | 简体

Message from the Chairman

Customer Relationship Excellence Leadership is a Journey of Innovation!


elcome to the 17th annual International Customer Relationship Excellence Awards (CRE Awards).

The Customer Relationship Excellent (CRE) Awards has recognized many industry leaders and professionals for their customer centric service innovation.  The participants have come from more international cities and business sectors in both corporate and individual categories, all demonstrating their business successes, best practices and leadership on CRE.

In 2018, APCSC enters her 20th year in promoting customer relationship excellence in the Asia Pacific region, APCSC is very proud to witness how CRE Awards winners continue to bring new service levels, innovations, quality standards and benchmarks to shape the future directions of business practices in making Asia Pacific a better place to live and do business!

The Customer Service Quality Standard (CSQS) is the CRE Awards Standard.  The participants have learned greatly from the best practices and world class standards to better prepare for the CRE Awards assessment and benchmarking process. The CSQS is instrumental in improving customer oriented corporate governance and balanced scorecards managing stakeholders of the organizations and further recognizing the CRE Awards winners.   It is highly required that all CRE Awards participating companies attend the Certificate in Customer Service Management (CCSM) global certification program and implement the CSQS to meet and exceed the CRE Awards assessment process benchmarking.

Through the prestigious CRE Awards, Asia Pacific business leaders are able to share experiences and learn from one another amongst the World-Class CRE Leaders and achieve the goal of market leadership and gain international CRE branding and recognitions as the Asia Pacific service icon.

On behalf of APCSC and CRE Awards judging panel and organizing committee, I wish you business success and Customer Relationship Excellence!

Jason Chu
Chairman, APCSC


Latest News


Hong Kong, China – June 15, 2018 -- The Asia Pacific Customer Service Consortium (APCSC) presents the International Customer Service Quality Standard (CSQS) site certificate to Henderson Land Group Property Management Department (Hang Yick, Well Born and H-Privilege) and Hang Lung Properties Limited in recognition of their achievements and high level of compliance to CSQS in 2018. Customers of the properties, property management sectors will experience higher quality and professional customer service standard.


Read More

© 1998 - 2018 Asia Pacific Customer Service Consortium